Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

Suomen käsityöyrittäjät SKYT ry

– hallitus –

puheenjohtaja Otto Aanmaa otto.aanmaa@skytry.fi
varapuheenjohtaja Taava Ahonniska taava.ahonniska@skytry.fi
sihteeri Marjaana Laajakoski marjaana.laajakoski@skytry.fi
jäsen Pia Temisevä pia.temiseva@skytry.fi
jäsen Hilla Melgin hilla.melgin@skytry.fi
jäsen Oda-Liv Koivisto odaliv.koivisto@skytry.fi
jäsen Annukka Mäkelä annukka.makela@skytry.fi
jäsen Mari Yli-Kivistö mari.ylikivisto@skytry.fi
varajäsen Johanna Anttila johanna.anttila@skytry.fi
varajäsen Riitta Kuusisto riitta.kuusisto@skytry.fi

– toimihenkilöt –

taloudenhoitaja Päivi Vikberg talous@skytry.fi